Pause a service

You can temporarily pause your service, so it will not be visible on the RemoteHub Service Marketplace and your profile.

To pause your service, go to the service page, click the More.png icon next to the Edit Service button and then select Pause Service.

Frame_1536.png

When you are ready to offer your service again, you can repost it.

→ See Repost a service for additional details.

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request