Delete a volunteer project

To delete your volunteer project, go to the project page, click the More.png icon next to the Edit Project button and then select Delete.

Frame_31.png

Please note: when you delete your volunteer project, all the applications for this project will be permanently deleted, too. If you just want to make the project inactive and keep access to the applications, choose the Close Project option instead.

→ See Close a Volunteer Project for more details.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request