Close a volunteer project

You can close your volunteer project, so it will not be visible in the Volunteering section and on your organization page.

To close your project, go to the project page, click the More.png icon next to the Edit Project button, and then select Project.

Frame_1533.png

When you are ready to seek volunteers for this project again, you can easily repost it

→ See Repost a volunteer project for additional details.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request