Your username on RemoteHub is a last part in your profile URL as in "remotehub.com/username".
When your account is created, your username is automatically created from your first and last name, e.g. "remotehub.com/luke.skywalker". If there is already a user with such username on RemoteHub, a digit is added in the end (1, 2, etc.).
You can change your username at any time in Settings - General Click the Save button at the bottom of this page after you make the change.
Please note: you can only change your username 3 times, so be careful when you change it.